To meet the requirements of Apple (App Store), starting from today, June 25th, 2022, the ONUS application has added the Deactivate Account feature. With this feature, you can stop all your activities with the ONUS app proactively.
Specifically, deactivating an account will result in the following:
- All trading functions on your account will be disabled. You cannot log in and perform all the features on the app.
- All pending withdrawal orders will be canceled.
- Your verified personal information (KYC) will not be deleted. You can still restore your account when needed.
- To restore your account, please contact ONUS customer service here.
How to deactivate your account
Step 1: On the Home screen, choose “Settings”.
Step 2: Choose “My Profile”
Step 3: Click “Deactivate your account”
Step 4: Read the terms. Click “Yes” to confirm. Click “Cancel” to cancel the request.